Download She Says - Ani DiFranco - Like I Said (Songs 1990-1991) (CD, Album)
Label: DiscMedi Blau - DMRB018 02,Righteous Babe Records - DMRB018 02 • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: Spain • Genre: Rock • Style: Folk Rock


Syncapated Clock - Stanley Knight (2) - Glee Club (Vinyl, LP, Album), Mack The Knife - George Shearing - Grand Piano (CD, Album), Emigrate - Emigrate (CD, Album), Skie - Aspectee - Jour Cinq (CD, Album), Lemon - Various - Live&Club Space Daytrip 無料配布Cd付スケジュール 2003年7月号 (CD), Lee Du Daega Du Yorn - Abdul Corr - Su Deamba Dorn Taie (Cassette), Till The End Of The Day - Kinks* - The Singles Collection (CD), Torn Apart - Avatar (13) - Black Waltz (CD, Album), Conversation - Various - Xque - The Best Sessions (CD), La Paloma - The Five Lords - Fabulous Guitars! (Vinyl, LP), Rusty Cross - Frost (19) - Berserkrs Hallucinations (Cassette), Skumögd - Karsten Pflum - Dode (CD, Album), Il Avait Les Pieds Tout Blanc - Les Compagnons De Paul - Les Compagnons De Paul (Cassette), Full Circle - No Doubt - Ex-Girlfriend (CD)

Comments (8)

  1. Nikolabar

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Like I Said (Songs ) on Discogs/5(9).
  2. Merisar

    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Ani DiFranco - Like I Said (Songs ) at Discogs. Complete your Ani DiFranco collection/5(13).
  3. Gokasa

    Difranco, Ani - Like I Said:Songs - Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime Hello, Sign in. Account & Lists Account Sign in Account & Lists /5(10).
  4. Sahn

    16 rows · Like I Said: Songs contains reworked and re-recorded versions of 15 songs from 6/
  5. Tygomi

    Listen free to Ani DiFranco – Like I Said: Songs (Anticipate, Rockabye and more). 15 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at
  6. Dogis

    ANI DIFRANCO - Like I Said - Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Returns & Orders Try Prime Cart. CDs & Vinyl.
  7. Nat

    Like I Said (Songs ), an Album by Ani DiFranco. Released 26 July on Righteous Babe (catalog no. RBRD; CD). Genres: Singer/Songwriter.
  8. Fenrikora

    Like I Said: Songs –91 is a album by Ani DiFranco, offering reinterpretations of songs from her first two albums, the eponymous Ani DiFranco () and Not So Soft (). Track listing [ edit ].

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *